This Month

 

Wednesday 3rd July – Make Brew n Chew 2pm

Thursday 4th July – Care and Prayer 1030am

Friday 5th July – Oasis Cafe from 0845am

Sunday 7th July – Our Service today is being led by Reverend P Davis at 11am

Thursday 11th July – Care and Prayer 1030am

Friday 12th July – Oasis Cafe from 0845am

Sunday 14th July  – Our Service today is being led by our Minister Reverend E Fenwick at 11am and will include Communion

Thursday 18th July – Care and Prayer 1030am

Friday 19th July – Oasis Cafe from 0845am

Sunday 21st July – Our  Service today is being led by Reverend M Boulter at 11am followed by our Fellowship lunch.

Thursday 25th July – Care and Prayer meeting 1030am

Sunday 28th July- Our Service today is being led by our Minister Reverend E Fenwick at 11am