This Month

 

Sunday 2nd September – Our Service today is being led by Reverend P Davis at 11am

Friday 7th September – Oasis Cafe from 0845am

Sunday 9th September – Our Service today is being led by our Minister Reverend E Fenwick at 11am and includes Communion

Wednesday 12th September  – Make Brew n Chew 2pm

Thursday 13th September – Care and Prayer 1030am

Friday 14th September – Oasis Cafe from 0845am

Sunday 16th September – Our Service today is being led by Chris Day at 11am

Thursday 20th September – Care and Prayer 1030am

Friday 21st September – Oasis Cafe from 0845am

Sunday 22nd September – Our Service today is being led by our Minister Reverend E Fenwick at 11am

Thursday 27th September – Care and Prayer 1030am

Friday 28th September – Oasis Cafe from 0845am

Sunday 30th September  – Our Service today is being led by David Groves  at 11am