This Month

 

Sunday 18th November – Our Service today is being led by our Reverend M Boulter at 11am

Thursday 22nd November – Care and Prayer meeting 1030am

Sunday 25th November  – Our Service today is being led by our Minister Reverend E Fenwick at 11am

Thursday 29th November – Care and Prayer 1030am

Sunday 2nd December – Our Service today is being led by Mr P Smith at 11am

Thursday 6th December – Care and prayer meeting 1030

Friday 7th December – Oasis Cafe from 0845am

Saturday 8th December – Orsett Christmas Fair – we will be serving drinks and cakes in the Churches Centre hall with all proceeds being sent to St Luke’s Hospice

Sunday 9th December – Our Service today is being led by our Minister Reverend E Fenwick at 11am and will include Communion

Wednesday 12th December – Make Brew n Chew Christmas afternoon tea 2pm

Thursday 13th December – Care and Prayer meeting 1030am

Friday 14th December – Oasis Cafe from 0845am

Sunday 16th December – Our Carol Service today is being led by Reverend M Boulter at 11am

Sunday 23rd December – Our Service today is being led by our Minister Reverend E Fenwick at 11am